Faculty

Program Faculty

Sejal Barden, Ph.D.
Barden, Sejal, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Email: sejal.barden@ucf.edu

Office: ED 322 H

S. Kent Butler Jr., Ph.D.
Butler, S. Kent, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Email: skbutler@ucf.edu

Office: ED 222 H

Dalena Dillman Taylor, Ph.D.
Dillman Taylor, Dalena, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Email: Dalena.Taylor@ucf.edu

Office: ED 322 R

W. Bryce Hagedorn, Ph.D., LMHC, NCC, MAC
Hagedorn, W. Bryce, Ph.D., LMHC, NCC, MAC
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator

Phone: 407-823-2999

Email: Bryce.Hagedorn@ucf.edu

Office: ED 322 N

Gulnora Hundley, Ph.D.
Hundley, Gulnora, Ph.D.
Associate Lecturer

Email: gulnora.hundley@ucf.edu

Office: ED 322 G

J. Richelle Joe, Ph.D.
Joe, J. Richelle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Phone: 407-823-4752

Email: jacqueline.joe@ucf.edu

Office: ED 322 B

K. Dayle Jones, Ph.D., LMHC, NCC
Jones, K. Dayle, Ph.D., LMHC, NCC
Associate Professor

Email: daylejones@ucf.edu

Office: ED 322 T

Viki Kelchner, Ph.D.
Kelchner, Viki, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Phone: 407-823-4754

Email: viki.kelchner@ucf.edu

Office: ED 322 L

Glenn Lambie, Ph.D., NCC, NCS, CCMHC
Lambie, Glenn, Ph.D., NCC, NCS, CCMHC
Professor and Chair

Phone: 407-823-6106

Email: glenn.lambie@ucf.edu

Office: ED 209 E

Edward (Mike) H. Robinson, Ph.D.
Robinson, Edward (Mike), Ph.D.
Professor

Phone: 407-823-6106

Email: edward.robinson@ucf.edu

Office: ED 322 S

Ann Shillingford-Butler, Ph.D.
Shillingford-Butler, Ann, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Phone: 407-823-4753

Email: dr-s@ucf.edu

Office: ED 322 C

Stacy M. Van Horn, Ph.D.
Van Horn, Stacy, Ph.D.
Associate Lecturer

Email: stacy.vanhorn@ucf.edu

Office: ED 322 M

Mark E. Young, Ph.D.
Young, Mark, Ph.D.
Professor

Email: mark.young@ucf.edu

Office: ED 322 Q

Graduate Faculty Scholars and Adjuncts

Bill Blank, Ph.D.
John Crocitto, Ph.D.
Sheri Dressler, Ph.D.
Vincent Giegel, Ph.D.
Susan Hambleton, Ph.D.
Shea Hughes-Brand, Ph.D.
Tyson Kuch, Ph.D.
Matthew Munyon, Ph.D., N.C.C.
Tiffany Schiffner, Ph.D.
Beverly Snyder, Ph.D.