CEDHP Alumni Inducted in 2017 Class of 30 Under 30

Pictured from l-r: Tava Bingham, Rupert Neish, and Amity Wyss

UCF Alumni Tava Bingham, ’12, Rupert Neish, ’09, ’12, and Amity Wyss, ’10 are recipients of the 30 Under 30 Awards.

The trio, who are under 30 years old, were recognized for leading and making an impact in their professional careers, the community, and university during the early stages of their career, demonstrating a commitment to maintaining a lifelong relationship with UCF, and striving to uphold the tenets of the UCF Creed.

The recipients will be honored during a ceremony on campus in August and are featured in this UCF Today story.

For more information please click here.